Our Team.

We seek our guidance from within our community, beginning with our board of Elders. With their help, The Journey Tower Grove is shepherded by a diverse team of Pastors and Deacons who are supported by a dedicated staff for operations and Church volunteers.

Elders

Dr. John Witte

Dr. John Witte

Elder
jwitte@thejourneytg.org
Nate Lischwe

Nate Lischwe

Elder
nlischwe@thejourneytg.org
Darren Casper

Darren Casper

Elder & Lead Pastor
darren@thejourneytg.org
Brandon Morales McCain

Brandon Morales McCain

Elder & Pastor of Missions and Mobilization
brandon@thejourneytg.org
William Davie

William Davie

Elder & Shepherding Pastor
wdavie@thejourneytg.org

We are a Christ-centered, Spirit-led Family on a Mission

Deacons

Ellen Dresbach

Deacon
deaconcare@thejourneytg.org

Deborah and Rob Moll

Deacons
deaconcare@thejourneytg.org

Carolyn and Cliff Harmon

Deacons
deaconcare@thejourneytg.org

Kurt Hutchinson

Deacon
deaconcare@thejourneytg.org

Michael and DJ Corey

Deacons
deaconcare@thejourneytg.org

Staff

Darren Casper

Darren Casper

Lead Pastor
darren@thejourneytg.org
Eric Ortscheid

Eric Ortscheid

Director of Families and Spiritual Formation
eric@thejourneytg.org
Russ Mohr

Russ Mohr

Worship & Arts Director
russ@thejourneytg.org
Kerry Knuckey

Kerry Knuckey

Director of Children's Ministry
kerry@thejourneytg.org
Schuyler Vowell

Schuyler Vowell

Director of Young Adult Ministry
schuyler@thejourneytg.org
Audrey Brown

Audrey Brown

Director of Operations
audrey@thejourneytg.org
William Davie

William Davie

Shepherding Pastor
wdavie@thejourneytg.org
Brandon Morales McCain

Brandon Morales McCain

Pastor of Missions and Mobilization
brandon@thejourneytg.org